Toll Free: 800.848.1492Local: 717.397.0000

Bob Neff Tours

“The earth belongs to God. Everything
in all the world is His!” -Psalm 24:1

2021 Tour Preview Season

This Week's Video:

[For links to the new PHOTO & Tour Planner Blogs and Mayflower Cruises & Tours pages, scroll down to Week 6 Video section on this page.]

Welcome to BNT's 2021 Tour Preview Season!

Plan & Save Now. Travel Later.

December 7, 2020 - January 22, 2021

Play Video

Welcome, Travelers, to a Special Edition of the BNT Tour Preview!

This year we are celebrating PLANNING—yours and ours—with 7 weeks of savings and inspiration, rather than our annual one day Preview. Although we cannot gather in our usual 750+ group this January, we will help you plan one or more of your Bucket List tours for 2021. 

You’ll see new videos each week from our Tour Directors, travel partners like Mayflower Cruises and Tours, the cast of Then Sings My Soul, and more! Wow! Everything you need to choose your 2021 tours is on this “2021 Preview Season” web page, the individual tour pages on this site, or in your 2021 Touring Magazine. (The tour book mailed mid-November and is also available to view now as a PDF here.)

You have THREE ways to register to secure your seats with Preview Discounts this “Season”: Online, By Mailer in the 2021 Tour Book, and By Phone. Be sure to visit this page each week as we launch new videos. Check out the full “2021 Preview Season” schedule when you scroll down the page. If you are on our email or Travel Blog newsletter list, we will send out a reminder with an easy, direct link to this page—and a few more photo and travel blogs, too. We’re so excited and thankful for you. First time here? Scroll down to watch our welcome videos from Bob Neff, Jr. and Karen Mills, and the 2021 Bucket List movie!

Let’s plan now. When you’re ready, we’ll be here to take you there!

~Bob Neff, Jr. and the entire BNT Staff!

"Welcome Back" from BNT's Karen Mills with Tips for Getting Around the Preview Season page...

 "Warm Welcome for a New Year" from Bob Neff, Jr.

Tour Preview Discounts Available During 2021 Season

  • 1-Day Tour – deduct $5.00 per person
  • 25 Days Tour – deduct $15.00 per person
  • 610 Days Tour – deduct $20.00 per person   
  • 11 Days and up Tour – deduct $50.00 per person

More Savings from  Mayflower Cruises and Tours!

  • Iceland departing 7/14/21 – Savings of $100pp
  • Best of Scandinavia departing 7/14/21 – Savings of $100pp
  • New England & Canada Autumn Cruise departing 9/25/21 – Savings of $100pp
  • Sensations of Lyon & Provence departing 10/5/21 – Savings of $100pp
  • Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta departing 10/8/21 – Savings of $50pp
  • Blue Danube Cruise & Oberammergau Passion Play – FREE airfare until 3/31/21

From Debbie from Mayflower Cruises and Tours, “I will double the savings for all new reservations made by December 31, 2020.”

  • Any promotions will be reflected on the traveler’s final payment invoice.

2021 Tours with partner Mayflower Cruises and Tours:

Blue Danube Cruise and Oberammergau Passion Play [Click HERE.]

New England and Canada Autumn Cruising featuring Portland, Bar Harbor and Canada’s Maritimes [Click HERE.]

Iceland Land of Fire and Ice. [Click HERE.]

Best of Scandinavia. [Click HERE.]

Sensations of Lyon and Provence River Cruise. [Click HERE.]

Albuquerque Balloon Fest featuring Santa Fe and Pecos National Historic Park. [Click HERE.]

Cape Cod, Plymouth and Martha’s Vineyard. [Click HERE.]

 

THREE WAYS TO REGISTER

MAIL: Complete the enclosed registration form and mail it with your deposit check to our office.

➔ONLINE: Register online at www.bobnefftours.com   You will receive an email confirmation on our next business day.

➔CALL: Call our office to register.  We accept Visa or MasterCard credit cards. (NOTE: Staffiing is limited during the week between Christmas and New Year’s Day. Whenever you call, we will answer unless we are away at our desk. SO, please leave a detailed message and we will return your call!)

DEPOSITS — For overnight tour registrations, your deposit is due at registration; discounts will be deducted from the Final Payment, which will be reflected on your mailed receipt.

CONFIRMATION —  All registrations will be confirmed with a receipt by mail.

NOTE— If registering by mail or online, we will notify you if the tour is full. Please note the final payment date.

*Secure your spott now on your preferred BNT 2021 Tour!

Just like every other BNT Tour Preview...

  • Tour Preview Discounts available, but this time you can take advantage of the discounts when you book a tour during the entire SEVEN WEEKS of the Preview Season!
  • We’ve got entertainment! “Then Sings My Soul” is creating a special video just for BNT. Check the schedule on this page.
  • You’ll hear from Bob Neff, Jr., Staff, and Tour Directors on video.
  • First Come, First Serve with a registration form and deposit to secure your seat.

What is Different This Year...

  • 2021 Cancellation Policy: There will be no penalty for cancellation if they do so before their final payment date. This does not apply when there is air included or if the tour is on a cruise ship.
  • We won’t see your beautiful, smiling faces or hear your laughter…but, we will see you on tour in 2021!


Bob Neff, Jr.'s Top Ten Tour Picks for 2021

Watch the Latest 2021 BNT Tour Preview Videos!

Watch the Latest 2021 Tour Preview Video here!
Week 1: BNT 2021 Bucket List Movie
Week 2: Tour Director Cindy Wilson
Week 3: Tour Director Skip Vanderschaaf & Mayflower Cruises & Tours Video #1
Week 4: 2020 Memories Movie! & Mayflower Cruises & Tours Video #2
Week 5: A Special Movie from "Then Sings My Soul" just for our 2021 Preview & Tour Director Patti Olson
Week 6: Mayflower Cruises & Tours Video #3, Potomac Eagle Railroad Photo Blog, A Day in the Life with A Tour Planner
Coming Next Week: Final Week for Preview Savings! Tour Director Marge Sherid's Welcome & Canaan Valley Photo Blog

Week 1

Week 2

Visit Cindy Wilson’s 2021 Touring page for links to tours she will be leading! [Click HERE.]

See the latest PHOTO BLOG—Mackinac Island with TD Grace Heagy. [Click HERE.]

Read A Personal Blog from Tour Director Karen Kuch. [Click HERE.]

Week 3

From Mayflower Tours & Cruises...

Sensations of Lyon and Provence River Cruise [Click HERE to go to tour page.]

A Warm Welcome from Tour Director Skip VandersSchaaf!

Visit Skip’s Tour Director page for links to his tours: [CLICK HERE!

Week 4

Mayflower Cruises & Tours -- Iceland!

Iceland Land of Fire and Ice [Click HERE to go to tour page.]

Week 5

A Warm Welcome from Tour Director Patti Olson

Visit Patti’s Tour Director page for links to her 2021 tours: [Click HERE]

Then Sings My Soul

Read “An Interview with Then Sings My Soul Owner/Producer Kat Prickett”: [Click HERE]

Week 6

Check out all of the videos and links to Mayflower Cruises & Tours individual tour pages. [Click HERE.]

New Photo Blog from Potomac Eagle Railroad 2020 with Grace Heagy. [Click HERE.]

A Day in the Life of a Tour Planner with Karen Kuch. [Click HERE.]

Don't Miss A Single Preview Video

  • We will launch a new video each week of the preview season, so get your popcorn ready! We will also add one or more videos each week to this page. Each video will also have its own “page” with more details and links.
  • If you are on the email list, you’ll receive a newsletter with a link. to watch the latest video and also to revisit this Preview Season webpage. To sign up for the General and Travel Blog newsletters, click on the green button below. We send about a handful of emails a month when we have news, like the Tour Preview and tour updates, and when new travel blogs are posted. This is really the best way to stay up-to-date and never miss a thing with BNT.

Note: when you arrive on the Travel Blog page, you will see the blue box labeled: “Blog” and “Sign Up Today!” Simply fill out the form and click “Sign up!” Thank you!

2021 Tour Preview Season Video Schedule

11/15/20 — BNT Touring 2021 Annual Tour Book Mails

12/5/20—Preview Sneak Peak

     Travel Newsletter with Tour Director Photo Blog Post — Smoky Mountains (Yang Bontrager)

12/7/20 — Tour Preview Season: Week 1

     2021 BNT Tour Preview Season Web Page Launch

     Welcome from Marketing Director Karen Mills Video Launch

     Looking Forward to a New Year from Bob Neff, Jr. Video Launch

     2021 BNT Bucket List Movie Launch

12/14/20 — Tour Preview Season: Week 2

     Prayer March Tour Director Blog from Karen Kuch

     Tour Director Video Launch featuring Cindy Wilson

      NEW! Tour Director Photo Blog Post

12/21/20 — Tour Preview Season: Week 3

     Tour Director Movies Launch featuring Skip VanderSchaaf

     Mayflower Cruises & Tours Video Launch

12/28/20 — Tour Preview Season: Week 4

      Mayflower Cruises & Tours Video Launch

      2020 BNT Memories Movie Launch

1/4/21 — Tour Preview Season: Week 5

    Tour Preview Season Entertainment “Then Sings My Soul” Movie Launch

     Tour Director Movie Launch featuring Patti Olson

1/11/21 — Tour Preview Season: Week 6

     Mayflower Cruises & Tours Movie Launch

     NEW! Tour Director Photo Blog Post – Potomac Eagle Railroad

     A Day In the Life of a Tour Planner — Karen Kuch

1/18/21 — Tour Preview Season: Week 7

     Tour Director Movie Launch featuring Marge Sherid

     NEW! Tour Director Photo Blog Post — Canaan Valley

A Few BNT Travel Policies...

Walking Guidelines Key

1 Requires a minimal amount of walking and no flights of stairs.

2  Requires average amount of walking on a level surface; may have stairs, but an elevator or lift is available.  This tour level could accommodate a walking aide, such as a wheelchair.

3 Requires moderate amount of walking possibly on uneven surfaces; longer and shorter days; possible air travel with long walks to terminal gates.

4 Requires good physical condition; considered “active” or physically demanding such as long days of walking, uneven surfaces, water activities, hiking, altitude changes, etc.


Cancellations – All cancellations are subject to a $10.00 per person cancellation fee, PLUS any expenses that cannot be recovered due to vendor deadlines, unless a substitute(s) can be found. Show tickets are non-refundable 60 days or less prior to tour departure.  For regular motorcoach tours, travelers may cancel before the final payment date and receive a full refund. Some exceptions may apply if we are using another company to package the tour, who has a different policy. No refunds will be given to people who fail to arrive for the tour the day of departure. For all cancellations, if a substitute is found, a full refund will be made with the exception of the $10.00 per person cancellation fee. If you wish to protect yourself from payment of a cancellation penalty due to sickness or death in the immediate family, we recommend that you purchase insurance to cover this loss. You can go to www.bobnefftours.com and click on Travel Insurance at the bottom of the Home Page to purchase insurance online or call them at 1.800.826.1300.


Read our full Travel Policies here. (Includes travel and cancellation policies and Walking Guidelines.

Responsibility – Bob Neff Tours, Inc. of Lancaster, PA, assumes no responsibility or liability in connection with the services of any train, vessel, carriage, aircraft, motorcoach, or other conveyance which may be used wholly or in part, in performance of their duties to participants of this tour. Neither will they be responsible for any act, error, or omission; for any injury, loss, accident, delay or irregularity which may be occasioned by reason of any defect in any vehicle or through neglect or default of any company or person engaged in conveying the passenger; for any hotel proprietor, or for any other person engaged in carrying out the itinerary listed in this tour brochure. In the same vein, we are not liable for any spread of COVID-19 virus during the trip. We and our travel partners promise to do our best to keep things as clean as possible and in accordance with the guidelines and practices under which we are obligated to operate, but each person is responsible for their own health. Our attractions and stops may also have their own regulations and we expect our travelers to respect these guidelines for your own health and safety.

While no changes are anticipated in the published tour, the right is reserved to alter the itinerary for operational reasons, but without deleting any of its components; or to substitute hotels where and when considered advisable for the comfort and welfare of the tour participants.  Any additional expense incurred due to changes required owing to sickness, weather, strikes, war, quarantine, or other causes shall be the responsibility of the tour participant.


Travel Insurance – Travel insurance for Medical, Baggage and Cancellation is available.  If you wish coverage, an insurance flyer will be sent to you at your request or go to our website, www.bobnefftours.com and click on the “Travel Insurance” button at the bottom of the Home page.

“Pre-existing Conditions” are covered if insurance is purchased at the same time you register for the tour.  Call BNT for an insurance flyer to purchase insurance.

We strongly suggest you purchase cancellation insurance on the flying tours and cruises, since the penalties are more stringent than for our regular motorcoach tours.

If the tour is cancelled, Travel Guard will issue you a voucher, which is valid for coverage on another future tour.

Visit Our Travel Blog for Great Reading!

*Let’s Go There — Developed by the Let’s Go There Coalition, the goal of the campaign is to reignite America’s sense of wanderlust and encourage travelers to look ahead at their next getaway—whenever the time is right.