Toll Free: 800.848.1492Local: 717.397.0000

Bob Neff Tours

“The earth belongs to God. Everything
in all the world is His!” -Psalm 24:1

One Day Tours

> Tours

One Day Tours

Bob Neff Tours will be closed December 25, 2017, to January 1, 2018.
We will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 9:00 am.

Our One Day tours offer a wide variety of attractions and lasting memories.

Museum of the Bible / Washington, DC

Friday, August 27, 2021

$99.00

More Info

1-Day Summer Mystery

Thursday, September 02, 2021

$148.00

More Info

A New Kind of Art

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

$138.00

More Info

History Collides at Harpers Ferry

Saturday, September 11, 2021

$149.00

More Info

Wonderful Washington

Saturday, September 18, 2021

$89.00

More Info

March for Life / Harrisburg, PA

Monday, September 27, 2021

$20.00

More Info

A Day With Harriet Tubman

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

$159.00

More Info

Rails & Falls

Friday, October 01, 2021

$179.00

More Info

Raystown Lake & Bedford Fall Festival

Saturday, October 02, 2021

$155.00

More Info

Philly Fun

Saturday, October 09, 2021

$145.00

More Info

Brooklyn Tabernacle (with options)

Sunday, October 10, 2021

$105.00

More Info

PA Grand Canyon Fall Beauty

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

$162.00

More Info

Potomac Eagle Railroad

Saturday, October 16, 2021

$199.00

More Info

Horseshoe Curve

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

$165.00

More Info

1-Day Fall Mystery

Saturday, October 23, 2021

$177.00

More Info

Lincoln on the Train

Saturday, November 06, 2021

$159.00

More Info