Toll Free: 800.848.1492Local: 717.397.0000

Bob Neff Tours

“The earth belongs to God. Everything
in all the world is His!” -Psalm 24:1

One Day Tours

> Tours

One Day Tours

Bob Neff Tours will be closed December 25, 2017, to January 1, 2018.
We will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 9:00 am.

Our One Day tours offer a wide variety of attractions and lasting memories.

1-Day Spring Mystery

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

$139.00

More Info

Beacons of Maryland

Thursday, May 20, 2021

$167.00

More Info

Tour, Soar & Roar

Saturday, June 05, 2021

$141.00

More Info

Musical Makings

Monday, June 07, 2021

$121.00

More Info

Philadelphia Flower Show

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

$99.00

More Info

Military Honors

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

$159.00

More Info

Museum of the Bible / Washington, DC

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

$99.00

More Info

Ice Cream Trail

Thursday, June 24, 2021

$129.00

More Info

Ocean Grove Choir Festival

Sunday, July 11, 2021

$95.00

More Info

Museum of the Bible / Washington, DC

Friday, August 27, 2021

$99.00

More Info

1-Day Summer Mystery

Thursday, September 02, 2021

$148.00

More Info

A New Kind of Art

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

$138.00

More Info

History Collides at Harpers Ferry

Saturday, September 11, 2021

$149.00

More Info

Lancaster Treasures

Thursday, September 16, 2021

$159.00

More Info

Wonderful Washington

Saturday, September 18, 2021

$89.00

More Info