Toll Free: 800.848.1492Local: 717.397.0000

Bob Neff Tours

“The earth belongs to God. Everything
in all the world is His!” -Psalm 24:1

One Day Tours

> Tours

One Day Tours

Bob Neff Tours will be closed December 25, 2017, to January 1, 2018.
We will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 9:00 am.

Our One Day tours offer a wide variety of attractions and lasting memories.

Statue of Liberty Museum & Ellis Island

Saturday, April 25, 2020

$109.00

More Info

9/11 Museum & One World Observation

Saturday, April 25, 2020

$Pending.00

More Info

1-Day Spring Mystery

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

$155.00

More Info

Around Europe in One Day

Saturday, May 09, 2020

$89.00

More Info

Museum of the Bible

Monday, May 11, 2020

$99.00

More Info

Celebration of Roses

Thursday, May 21, 2020

$179.00

More Info

Beacons of Maryland

Friday, May 29, 2020

$160.00

More Info

1-Day Mystery Garden Tour

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

$125.00

More Info

Philly Fun Day

Saturday, June 06, 2020

$149.00

More Info

Statue of Liberty Museum & Ellis Island

Saturday, June 13, 2020

$109.00

More Info

9/11 Museum & One World Observation

Saturday, June 13, 2020

$Pending.00

More Info

Military Honors

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

$138.00

More Info