Toll Free: 800.848.1492Local: 717.397.0000

Bob Neff Tours

“The earth belongs to God. Everything
in all the world is His!” -Psalm 24:1

One Day Tours

> Tours

One Day Tours

Bob Neff Tours will be closed December 25, 2017, to January 1, 2018.
We will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 9:00 am.

Our One Day tours offer a wide variety of attractions and lasting memories.

White House Christmas

Friday, November 30, 2018

$89.00

More Info

A Dickens of a Christmas in Wellsboro, PA

Saturday, December 01, 2018

$149.00

More Info

Ice and Candlelight

Saturday, December 01, 2018

$164.00

More Info

Handel’s “Messiah” in Annapolis

Sunday, December 02, 2018

$145.00

More Info

Radio City & Sightseeing

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

$199.00

More Info

Cape May Christmas

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

$148.00

More Info

PA Capital Christmas

Saturday, December 08, 2018

$145.00

More Info

March for Life

Friday, January 18, 2019

$20.00

More Info

Philadelphia Flower Show

Monday, March 04, 2019

$87.00

More Info

Philadelphia Flower Show

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

$87.00

More Info