Toll Free: 800.848.1492Local: 717.397.0000

Bob Neff Tours

“The earth belongs to God. Everything
in all the world is His!” -Psalm 24:1

One Day Tours

> Tours

One Day Tours

Bob Neff Tours will be closed December 25, 2017, to January 1, 2018.
We will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 9:00 am.

Our One Day tours offer a wide variety of attractions and lasting memories.

A Day With Harriet Tubman

Saturday, April 20, 2024

$225.00

More Info

Museum of the Bible / Washington, DC

Saturday, April 20, 2024

$129.00

More Info

Fun on Family Farms

Friday, April 26, 2024

$229.00

More Info

1-Day Spring Mystery

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

$195.00

More Info

Millionaires Row & Hiawatha Cruise

Friday, May 17, 2024

$209.00

More Info

Blue Angels

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

$275.00

More Info

Chanticleer Garden & Valley Forge

Thursday, May 30, 2024

$199.00

More Info

Museum of the Bible / Washington, DC

Tuesday, June 04, 2024

$129.00

More Info

Ocean Grove Giant Craft Show

Saturday, June 15, 2024

$119.00

More Info

Lewes Ferry & Cape May Lighthouse

Friday, June 28, 2024

$175.00

More Info

Ocean Grove Choir Festival

Saturday, July 20, 2024

$145.00

More Info