Toll Free: 800.848.1492Local: 717.397.0000

Bob Neff Tours

“The earth belongs to God. Everything
in all the world is His!” -Psalm 24:1

Overnight Tours

> Tours

Overnight Tours

Our Overnight tours are great getaways to some of the most popular travel destinations, like Tulip Time in  Holland, Michigan, Mackinac Island, Alaska, and  Niagara Falls.

Canaan Valley Resort

Thursday, August 05, 2021

$665.00

More Info

The Creation Museum & The Ark Encounter

Monday, August 23, 2021

$795.00

More Info

Colorado Trains and Highlights

Thursday, September 09, 2021

$3475.00

More Info

New England By Land and Sea

Friday, September 10, 2021

$1825.00

More Info

Billy Graham Legacy

Monday, September 13, 2021

$725.00

More Info

Mackinac Island & Thunder Bay Resort

Monday, September 13, 2021

$1769.00

More Info

Moose & Lobster Safari and Bar Harbor

Monday, September 13, 2021

$2155.00

More Info

Best of Ireland

Monday, September 13, 2021

$5285.00

More Info

Lake George, NY

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

$835.00

More Info

3-Day Fall Mystery

Monday, September 20, 2021

$689.00

More Info

Dunes Manor Ocean City, Maryland

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

$775.00

More Info

Cranberry Harvest in Cape Cod

Monday, October 04, 2021

$1069.00

More Info

Sensations of Lyon and Provence River Cruise

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

$4749.00

More Info

Ozark Mountain Marvel

Saturday, October 09, 2021

$2185.00

More Info