Toll Free: 800.848.1492Local: 717.397.0000

Bob Neff Tours

“The earth belongs to God. Everything
in all the world is His!” -Psalm 24:1

Overnight Tours

> Tours

Overnight Tours

Our Overnight tours are great getaways to some of the most popular travel destinations, like Tulip Time in  Holland, Michigan, Mackinac Island, Alaska, and  Niagara Falls.

Escape to the Cape & More

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

$776.00

More Info

Grand Alaska

Friday, May 31, 2024

$5437.00

More Info

Maine Coastal Splendor

Monday, June 03, 2024

$2089.00

More Info

Alaska By Land and Sea

Wednesday, June 05, 2024

$5065.00

More Info

Canadian Rockies VIA Rail

Saturday, June 08, 2024

$5499.00

More Info

Outer Banks, North Carolina

Monday, June 10, 2024

$1575.00

More Info

Vermont Country Inns

Monday, June 10, 2024

$2065.00

More Info

Great Lakes & Mackinac Island

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

$2895.00

More Info

North and South Dakota

Thursday, June 13, 2024

$3974.00

More Info

Nashville, Memphis and Gulf Coast

Friday, June 21, 2024

$3269.00

More Info

Wisconsin Dells

Monday, June 24, 2024

$1745.00

More Info

Hudson River Valley

Monday, July 08, 2024

$1339.00

More Info

Quebec, Montreal & Ottawa

Monday, July 29, 2024

$2195.00

More Info