Toll Free: 800.848.1492Local: 717.397.0000

Bob Neff Tours

“The earth belongs to God. Everything
in all the world is His!” -Psalm 24:1

Overnight Tours

> Tours

Overnight Tours

Our Overnight tours are great getaways to some of the most popular travel destinations, like Tulip Time in  Holland, Michigan, Mackinac Island, Alaska, and  Niagara Falls.

Nova Scotia & Prince Edward Island Deluxe

Friday, August 05, 2022

$2609.00

More Info

The Creation Museum & The Ark Encounter

Monday, August 22, 2022

$819.00

More Info

New England By Land and Sea

Friday, September 09, 2022

$1895.00

More Info

Mackinac Island & Thunder Bay Resort

Monday, September 12, 2022

$1889.00

More Info

Moose & Lobster Safari and Bar Harbor

Monday, September 12, 2022

$2259.00

More Info

4-Day Fall Mystery

Monday, September 26, 2022

$1096.00

More Info

National Quartet Convention, Pigeon Forge, TN

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

$969.00

More Info

Cranberry Harvest in Cape Cod

Monday, October 03, 2022

$1145.00

More Info

Niagara Falls, Ontario

Wednesday, October 05, 2022

$835.00

More Info

Ozark Mountain Marvel

Saturday, October 08, 2022

$2420.00

More Info

The Creation Museum & The Ark Encounter

Monday, October 17, 2022

$819.00

More Info

Dunes Manor, Ocean City, Maryland

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

$798.00

More Info

Nashville, Memphis and Gulf Coast

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

$2775.00

More Info

Myrtle Beach at Christmas

Monday, November 14, 2022

$1185.00

More Info