Toll Free: 800.848.1492Local: 717.397.0000

Bob Neff Tours

“The earth belongs to God. Everything
in all the world is His!” -Psalm 24:1

Overnight Tours

> Tours

Overnight Tours

Our Overnight tours are great getaways to some of the most popular travel destinations, like Tulip Time in  Holland, Michigan, Mackinac Island, Alaska, and  Niagara Falls.

3-Day Spring Mystery

Monday, May 17, 2021

$695.00

More Info

North and South Dakota

Thursday, June 17, 2021

$3375.00

More Info

Quebec & Montreal

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

$1739.00

More Info

Iceland / Land of Fire & Ice

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

$3895.00

More Info

Best of Scandinavia

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

$4885.00

More Info

Canadian Rockies VIA Rail

Saturday, July 17, 2021

$4925.00

More Info

Canaan Valley Resort

Thursday, August 05, 2021

$665.00

More Info

Nova Scotia & Prince Edward Island Deluxe

Friday, August 06, 2021

$2515.00

More Info

The Creation Museum & The Ark Encounter

Monday, August 23, 2021

$795.00

More Info

Colorado Trains and Highlights

Thursday, September 09, 2021

$3475.00

More Info

New England By Land and Sea

Friday, September 10, 2021

$1825.00

More Info

Billy Graham Legacy

Monday, September 13, 2021

$725.00

More Info