Toll Free: 800.848.1492Local: 717.397.0000

Bob Neff Tours

“The earth belongs to God. Everything
in all the world is His!” -Psalm 24:1

Overnight Tours

> Tours

Overnight Tours

Our Overnight tours are great getaways to some of the most popular travel destinations, like Tulip Time in  Holland, Michigan, Mackinac Island, Alaska, and  Niagara Falls.

England and Scotland

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

$4995.00

More Info

Marvelous Michigan

Thursday, September 12, 2019

$1795.00

More Info

Moose and Lobster Safari, Maine

Monday, September 16, 2019

$1435.00

More Info

Dunes Manor / Ocean City, Maryland

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

$729.00

More Info

4-Day Fall Mystery

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

$785.00

More Info

Niagara Falls, Ontario

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

$769.00

More Info

Cranberry Harvest in Cape Cod

Monday, October 07, 2019

$989.00

More Info

Fall Foliage Trains of New England

Saturday, October 12, 2019

$1195.00

More Info

The Creation Museum & The Ark Encounter

Monday, October 21, 2019

$669.00

More Info

Dollywood DreamMore Hotel / Harvest Festival

Monday, October 21, 2019

$1249.00

More Info

Best of Australia & New Zealand

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

$8460.00

More Info

Nashville, Memphis & Gulf Coast

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

$2475.00

More Info

Creation Museum and Ark Encounter

Monday, October 28, 2019

$669.00

More Info

Israel & the Holy Land including Petra

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

$4594.00

More Info

A Branson Christmas

Friday, November 15, 2019

$1679.00

More Info

“It’s A Wonderful Life” Christmas

Thursday, November 21, 2019

$579.00

More Info