Toll Free: 800.848.1492Local: 717.397.0000

Bob Neff Tours

“The earth belongs to God. Everything
in all the world is His!” -Psalm 24:1

Overnight Tours

> Tours

Overnight Tours

Our Overnight tours are great getaways to some of the most popular travel destinations, like Tulip Time in  Holland, Michigan, Mackinac Island, Alaska, and  Niagara Falls.

Canaan Valley Resort

Thursday, August 06, 2020

$645.00

More Info

The Creation Museum & The Ark Encounter

Monday, August 17, 2020

$719.00

More Info

Lake George, NY

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

$819.00

More Info

Mackinac Island & Thunder Bay Resort

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

$1749.00

More Info

Dunes Manor, Ocean City, MD

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

$749.00

More Info

3-Day Fall Mystery

Thursday, October 15, 2020

$526.00

More Info

The Creation Museum and The Ark Encounter

Monday, October 19, 2020

$719.00

More Info

Nashville, Memphis and Gulf Coast

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

$2619.00

More Info

Hawaii 3 Islands

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

$4975.00

More Info

Israel & the Holy Land including Petra

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

$4594.00

More Info

Myrtle Beach at Christmas

Monday, November 16, 2020

$1088.00

More Info

“It’s A Wonderful Life” Christmas

Thursday, November 19, 2020

$595.00

More Info

Samaritan’s Purse

Monday, November 30, 2020

$629.00

More Info