Toll Free: 800.848.1492Local: 717.397.0000

Bob Neff Tours

“The earth belongs to God. Everything
in all the world is His!” -Psalm 24:1

Overnight Tours

> Tours

Overnight Tours

Our Overnight tours are great getaways to some of the most popular travel destinations, like Tulip Time in  Holland, Michigan, Mackinac Island, Alaska, and  Niagara Falls.

Quebec, Montreal & Ottawa

Monday, July 29, 2024

$2195.00

More Info

4-Day Summer Mystery

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

$1249.00

More Info

Canaan Valley & Trains of West Virginia

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

$1118.00

More Info

Niagara Falls & Finger Lakes

Monday, August 19, 2024

$1685.00

More Info

The Creation Museum & The Ark Encounter

Monday, August 19, 2024

$899.00

More Info

Moose Trax

Sunday, September 08, 2024

$1859.00

More Info

Mackinac Island & Thunder Bay Resort

Monday, September 09, 2024

$2359.00

More Info

Germany, Austria & A Touch of Switzerland

Tuesday, September 17, 2024

$5865.00

More Info

Nova Scotia & Prince Edward Island Deluxe

Friday, September 20, 2024

$4395.00

More Info

Great Trains & Grand Canyons

Sunday, September 22, 2024

$3575.00

More Info

Dollywood DreamMore Hotel

Monday, September 23, 2024

$1695.00

More Info

Ohio Amish, Artists and Backroads Tour

Monday, September 23, 2024

$1159.00

More Info

National Quartet Convention / Pigeon Forge, TN

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

$1295.00

More Info

Niagara Falls, Ontario & Lion Safari

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

$1065.00

More Info

Lake George & Lake Placid, NY

Tuesday, October 01, 2024

$1156.00

More Info